Originally posted by snuffer
View Post
* Chips & other takeaways are fried in the same oil as the fish/meat
* Pizzas have all manner of stuff in them, possibly fats of animal origin
* Cheese isn't vegetarian unless it says so on the label (made with rennet)
* Neither is most wine & beer
* Not all crisps are vegetarian either
Comment